The Safe Crisis Management Training Company - Course Catalog

You can now sign-up for classes on-line. Choose from the courses below by clicking on the "Sign Up For Class" button. Verify that you have selected the correct class and click on the "Complete Registration" button.

You will be prompted for your information to receive your invoice and payment options.

All payments must be received before your registration is complete. If you do not receive your invoice please contact us. Thank you!

Click here to view all of our courses.

Course DateCourseLocationPriceQty. 
Monday Jun 4, 2018 to
Friday Jun 8, 2018
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
SCM Instructor CertificationBest Western Holiday Plaza
100 Eastern Bypass
Richmond, KY 40475
859-623-9220
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Jun 11, 2018 to
Friday Jun 15, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationUniversity of Louisville Shelby Campus
9001 Shelbyville Rd.
Burhans Hall, Rooms 162 & 163
Louisville, KY 40292
502-852-0360
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Jun 18, 2018 to
Friday Jun 22, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationU.S. Army Heritage & Education Center
950 Soldiers Dr
Carlisle, PA 17015
717-240-0200
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
THIS COURSE IS NOW FULL.
Please contact us to be added to the waiting list.
Monday Jun 18, 2018 to
Friday Jun 22, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationBally's Atlantic City
1900 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-2000
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Jul 9, 2018 to
Friday Jul 13, 2018
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
SCM Instructor CertificationGreen River Regional Educational Cooperative
230 Technology Way
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-563-2113
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Jul 16, 2018 to
Friday Jul 20, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationJ.C. Penney Conference Center
1 University Blvd
University of Missouri St Louis
St Louis, MO 63121
314-516-6750
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Jul 30, 2018 to
Friday Aug 3, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationU.S. Army Heritage & Education Center
950 Soldiers Dr
Carlisle, PA 17015
717-245-3972
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Aug 13, 2018 to
Friday Aug 17, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationDoubletree Hotel Pittsburgh/Monroeville Convention Ctr
101 Mall Blvd
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-373-7300
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Sep 17, 2018 to
Friday Sep 21, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationKidsPeace
5300 KidsPeace Dr
Donely Therapeutic Education Center
Orefield, PA 18069
610-799-7013
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Oct 1, 2018 to
Friday Oct 5, 2018
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
SCM Instructor CertificationUniversity of Louisville Shelby Campus
9001 Shelbyville Rd.
Burhans Hall, Rm 162-163
Louisville, KY 40292
502-852-0360
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Nov 12, 2018 to
Friday Nov 16, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationUniversity of Louisville Shelby Campus
9001 Shelbyville Rd.
Burhans Hall, Rooms 162 & 163
Louisville, KY 40292
502-852-0360
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Nov 12, 2018 to
Friday Nov 16, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationU.S. Army Heritage & Education Center
950 Soldiers Dr
Carlisle, PA 17015
717-245-3972
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00
Monday Dec 3, 2018 to
Friday Dec 7, 2018
8:30 - 4:30
SCM Instructor CertificationU.S Army Heritage Education Center
950 Soldiers Dr
Carlisle, PA 17015
717-24-53972
Recommended Hotel
 
1599.00